fbpx

Microsoft at E3 2019: trailers, news, and announcements

Microsoft at E3 2019: trailers, news, and announcements

Microsoft promised its “biggest E3 presence ever” at E3 2019, and kicks off this year’s expo with its annual Xbox E3 briefing on Sunday, June 9, at 1 p.m. PDT/4 p.m. EDT. This year’s event is expected feature news for Xbox titles like Halo Infinite and Gears 5. Microsoft will follow up Sunday’s E3 keynote

Microsoft promised its “biggest E3 presence ever” at E3 2019, and kicks off this year’s expo with its annual Xbox E3 briefing on Sunday, June 9, at 1 p.m. PDT/4 p.m. EDT.

This year’s event is expected feature news for Xbox titles like Halo Infinite and Gears 5.

Microsoft will follow up Sunday’s E3 keynote with a special episode of Inside Xbox, its streaming showcase for all things Xbox. Inside Xbox: Live @ E3 will air Monday, June 10, at 3 p.m. PDT/6 p.m. EDT, and Microsoft promises “exclusive announcements, game demos, interviews, and more” during the show.

For all the big stories that happened during this year’s Xbox E3 briefing, check out our StoryStream below.

Continue reading…

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Latest Posts

Top Authors

Most Commented

Featured Videos

Subscribe to our Newletter!

error:
%d bloggers like this: